|  
You are here : Government




Council Meetings
2nd Monday of each month - 7:00 p.m.

OFFICE HOURS

                                                                            Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

 


 


CITY OF OVID GOVERNMENT

114 E. Front Street
P.O. Box 138
Ovid, MI 48866
Phone:  989-834-5550
Fax:  989-834-5254
office@ovidmi.org 

 

Mayor
William Lasher
mayor@ovidmi.org
Clerk
Josefina Medina
clerk@ovidmi.org
Treasurer Liza Kusnier
treasurer@ovidmi.org
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Patti Kieffer office@ovidmi.org
Council
Eric Brown
browne3@gmail.com 
  Holly Hibbard
  Larry Ordiway
 
  Mary Perrien
 perrien41@msn.com
  Kim Williams
 
  Tim Zwick
 
Public Works
Donald Passmore
supt@ovidmi.org
Police Chief
Al Goodrich
chief@ovidmi.org
Fire Chief
Jerry Stevens
989-834-5707
Assessor
 
 
Diane Dowler
11236 Reid Rd
 Swartz Creek MI 48473
Home: 810-635-9596
Fax:810-635-0561
dd9596@yahoo.com
Zoning
 
Al Toman
 
989-277-0342
alfredtoman@hotmail.com
Attorney Thrun Law Firm 
517-484-8000
Council Meetings
2nd Monday - 7:00 p.m.
 
Government Form   
Home Rule City